cyclops

By cyclops

It's been wet out there...

I have never seen so much rain in summer, and although it doesn't look all that heavy at times there seems to be an incredible volume of water falling... It turns usually sleepy little burns into raging torrents! I always love taking long exposure shots of moving water but bizarrely I don't think I've blipped one yet, so today's the day!

It's been an odd week for me in blip-land... I got lost in self-indulgent memories yesterday, wrote spraff to make an image fit the assignment on Wednesday, had a strictly narrative image on Tuesday. We'll not even talk about my little rant on Monday...

I haven't been out and taken a picture just for the sake of it since Newhaven on Sunday - and that was my original reason for joining blip!

On an entirely unrelated note, if you've not seen raheney_eye's blip from yesterday you should go and take a peek. If it doesn't make you laugh even just smile a little bit then you really need to get out more!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.