Arrivals

Waiting at Terminal E Arrivals for my mom. She flew up this evening to take care of me. Thank the Lord for her coming.
I woke up this morning a little stiff, but my neck didn't hurt per se, so that was a blessing. As the day wore on, more and more paravertebral muscles felt contracted. My left shoulder girdle was in agony by the time 6pm came around.
As my mom got in the driver's seat to head back to my apartment, she called my dad to get some muscle relaxers prescribed for me. Once again, thank God. Sitting up was so uncomfortable.

Would have been a good idea to make sure I loaded my Nikon with my CF card before I dragged it out to my car. Thus, it became the world's heaviest paperweight for the evening's exploit(s).

Thanks for the kind notes, friends. Yesterday was scary to say the least.

Looking forward to feeling better tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.