Focus

It can be a bit of a struggle for me to choose where my focus should be. Do I focus on the present 100% or beyond the present toward my goal? Is there a happy medium?
I've been thinking a lot. That's usually not a good thing and is usually indicative that I haven't been listening to any really great music. That's a weird correlation. I don't know if I necessarily want to explore that further.
Let's just say I do not want to.

This blip makes me nostalgic for the cherry blossoms in the northwest. I've been too nostalgic lately as well.

There's a lot on my mind, but I feel a little too busy to sort through it. I'll figure it out later.

My apartment is a sanctuary. That was my thought upon leaving for class. It feels so restful to me. That's surprising since we do most of our studying there. I'm thankful nonetheless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.