Journey Through Time

By Sue

In Search of Spring

Found it! Went on a short walk with camera and found lots of bees all over this heather and then in comes the B-52 of bees...this huge bumblebee. I chased him around for awhile and he chased me around for awhile and I ended up with not much for my effort. But, posting the first bumblebee that I've seen in the new year....well, his butt anyway.

Decided I had better start walking daily...somewhere, somehow..again. Noticed the lack of continuous exercise almost immediately into my walk. Huff and Puff accompanied me today. Eeeeek. That will improve when I get my hind end off of the couch and back into walking.

A gorgeous day in the Pacific Northwest. Must get back to enjoying it.

Take care Blippers, see ya later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.