paperTIGER

By papertiger

Bottle Heaven

So today there was a major accident on the M80, and so it took us nearly 4 hours to get to this week's school. Me and my colleague, Jade, actually spent more time sitting in traffic today than we actually did working and getting home again. Go figure! And most of the time we were stuck just 10 minutes away from the school. So infuriating. Hopefully this won't upset the balance of the arts and health project that we're delivering this week as the schedule is pretty tight.

Thinking about what to share for my blipfoto #2 I could have shared a photo of my journey but, instead, I have decided to post this image of the shed the pupils at the school have made entirely of plastic bottles and bamboo. It's a pretty impressive feat if you ask me! A very creative way to re-use all those Irn Bru bottles. Maybe I'll make it my mission to actually get inside it by the end of the week ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.