midwife crisis

By lulubelle

wet look but drying fast

Another beautiful blue sky day.
Yoga
Sick step daughter home from school at 11.30 (dosed her up with cold remedies) - extra sweet when mildly ill!
Good lunch with hubs and sniffly Yola
Bike ride to the beach for blipping, grateful to still be in one piece as Hubs had disconnected my brakes to get new pads and we'd both forgotten, until I was half way down our very step lane. My nice ecco trainers now look like a 10 year old boys with the front scrapped off!
Collected few stones from beach (to put on my newly planted up pots to stop Mumma cat from thinking it's another nice new loo for her).
Quick visit to TJ in shop.

I liked the colour and texture of this shot, the tide was just going out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.