Morning Sky

I could see the vibrance in the sky as I headed out of town along the country roads, running a little late traffic was picking up and I had to stop for road works, I knew the sun wasn't going to wait for me.

Although warm and calm along the beach, there were few people about. Lots of driftwood washed up from the 'weather bomb' with drifts of sand in new places and little pockets of erosion could be seen. The sky was quiet with a soft colourful glow along the horizon but today the lines of the sand and the clouds in the sky took my eye.

Thank you so much for the spotlight of my Critter Babe. I was delighted with the shot and truely greatful for all of your kind words, stars and hearts, thank you :)))

I may not have time to comment tonight, have tea to cook and a few jobs to tidy up - I've been in the garden today, so running a little behind.

I'll leave you on this fine Autumn evening, its warm and bright - just the way we Kiwi's like it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.