Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Bottle.

Bethan was ill today, so she's not coming over at all. I'm very worried about her. She has a condition called Lupus.

It's not curable, and every so often she gets very sick indeed. Today is one of those days. I cried all morning worrying about her, and then I bought this bottle of Dandelion and Burdock pop.

My friend David suggested it be the 'replacement Bethan' while she was off school. This was because I had it hugged between my knees and I was sat on the floor with a huge hoodie on, missing her.
So we spent the day referring to it as bethan, and this running joke, cheered me up.

Today was godawful. I want to run away and cry, i'll take cigarettes, and my cat, and pray the ground will swallow us up together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.