Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Bridge over fairly calm waters

After Uni today I went on a wee drive around Newport and Wormit in order to take some photos of Dundee and the like from various sides and angles. I couldn't resist taking some of the bridge too, both from the side and underneath, it really is quite something! Was pretty weird to be standing under such a massive structure as lorrys, cars, buses etc were zooming over head! Also, whilst I was driving around these places I realised that I had never ever been into them before! Always get a strange sense of accomplishment going to "new" places that I really should have been to at some point before now!

Today looks like being a bad day for Rangers FC, the day all fans have been dreading...but I shall keep my Blip grumble free I promise!

On a lighter note I have not had Breakfast off since it was posted through the letter box yesterday, I think it is the new soundtrack to my life! So many fantastic tunes! Good work Chiddy Bang!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.