Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Killer is your dual personality

It's gon' be a post full of rants. Just..... Beware.

It's still the same old habit that's makin' me frustrated, giving me minor headaches. It's not that I want it that way. It's not that I want things my way. I merely wish for your well-being. So now who's the one being stubborn and all? I really have no idea how to get over this frustration. It's just unfair.

I enjoy your presence more than my limited vocabulary could ever describe. Now, I won't want to bother you with my same old annoying and redundant question of all time, anymore. Simply because the answer would be placed there even before I asked. But I don't know if that's all you could do. Sometimes, it feels like things are taken for granted. Though I know that might not be the truth.

And oh I feel so forgiving. Why am I so forgiving?

-

Hope disappointment wasn't in your bag home today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.