Fun in the Fens

By Jimbofin

Back to t'mill

Knowing that from next week things are going to get very busy at work, and that the leave year is nearly other I decided to take the rest of the week off.

A leaking toilet and waiting for a plumber means my plan of getting to Focus On Imaging tomorrow is probably out of the window, but at least it means I'll get to go to Crufts with the wife.

Considering that the sun was so bright today it might seem odd that I chose to head to the graveyard and back to the ruined mill, but the sharp light meant both were good locations.

I left the dogs behind, but took the DSLR with me. I have a theory that if I have the DSLR available I take worse photos with the D-Lux.

A little ghost story came to mind whilst I was down at the mill. It is that sort of a place

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.