Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

To the moors...and beyond

Although my blip today would be a beautiful sky desert, clouds arranged like cotton wool so close together that it looked like white dunes, I decided after taking a little team to run up Ilkley Moor that this would be my blip!!

A little magic adventure up Ilkley Moor tonight...magic because we entered the world of the moors but on our return it all felt like a dream!! No ice on the trails tonight and I believe my 'children' had a lot of fun...the children bit because they were so happy and excited they were truly acting like children!! Strong running there team...fell running rocks, don't you think? :-)

P.S I love this photo...thanks to Gemma for starting it all by going up the podium, making me scream stay there, that must be captured!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.