Journey Through Time

By Sue

Tulip Bouquet

After fussing around waaaaay too long with trying to come up with an outside photo, decided that the inside flowers were just as pretty as anything I was finding outside. I guess it snowed again early in the morning, but I slept through it. The sun was bright in a blue sky when I got up around 8:30 with no trace of any snowfall, as it was a light dusting. Or so the bank teller informed me, anyway. Partly cloudy with sun breaks most of the day but a bit chilly.

I was watching Smash, a TV show today. I have been catching up on the series via the On Demand that we have with our cable network. That's a lovely feature, I must say. Smash is like Glee for those who love Broadway. I've really enjoyed the show so far. One of the main characters, the curvy blonde, is from Bellevue, Washington. Some of these shows I am interested in, I find it's better if I watch them minus the men folk. They aren't as entranced by the singing and dance as I am, for some reason. Can't imagine why.

I must attend to business, so that's it for today. Hope everyone's day is going well. See ya later, Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.