Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Insidiously Beguiling

I wanted to try something new. So I bought this shampoo and conditioner.

In the store, I could read the bottles. On my vanity I could read the bottles. When I turned on the shower, I could read the bottles.

During the shower, I was discombobulated. Out finessed.

I have to use them with the openings on top but I haven't memorized which is the shampoo and which is the conditioner. Life in the shower is now quite a challenge. I have used them in the wrong order several times.

I think I'm losing brain cells.


EDIT: I thought I would just add a note here. My blips since the beginning of the month have either been from Tucson (doctors appointments/meetings) or on the way home from Tucson. Today it's from home. So I'm not yet able to really get out and about. Still not feeling well. Saw the cardiologist on Monday and the result of the examination was kind of inconclusive. Another test next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.