orangey bit

Took this today but really it's for Foto Friday on my blog, needed to schedule it today as at work tomorrow and CRUFTS ON FRIDAY!!

Stella has not had such a good day today though as I type she is bright and cheery as the sun is shining and has even had her newest supplement from the vet. She had me up at 1am & 5am and at half 7 had no idea where she was again. There was crying, pacing and staring blankly into corners and then a refusal of breakfast. She livened up at lunchtime when I went to feed the birds but as soon as the rain started again she was back shaking and panting in her bed :( There is a definite weather stress trigger for these episodes it seems.

There's some people I want to talk to at Crufts that have developed a food supplement for older dogs, though could do with it being delayed a week until I have all of her test results!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.