Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Here's some I made earlier

You know those meteorites everyone was talking about the other night; well I think I found them. Lol!

Not quite, they're a bit of a side line I got going. I'm thinking of competing with Tarmac and Aggregate Industries and going into the quarrying business. I think you'll find these are good quality stone, premium kidney stone in fact which I made earlier on. Lol!

Woke up this morning to a pain in my back, which based on previous experience is a kidney stone moving and rolling somewhere inside of me. The pain is quite intense so a quick dosage of Co-Codamol and I'm zonked out and sleeping off the pain. I've not felt anything more today, so I'm hoping it's moved on and not going to bother me anymore, especially as I got exams on Friday.

So today's positive thought is that I'm thankful for the medicine/tablets which help relieve pain, and also the work of the pharmacists etc in developing these cures etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.