Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Hard (h)at it!

Busy, busy day! Even if the work was dull as dishwater, the quicker I get it off my desk the better.

In other news I've finally caught up with Blipfoto as well, although I must admit to seriously considering giving it up all together but I'm sticking with it. I've mentioned before that this is going to be a year to remember so it's only right that I keep this journal going and capture those moments through blip.

I have noticed though that some of those I subscribed to seem to have left, which is a shame as I really liked their journals. It's a bit silly but I feel sad at their departure.

In other news the bike is back out and I'm itching to hit the road. This exercise malarkey is addictive eh? Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.