Muddy Adventures!

By TheFarmersWife

I'm rearing a savage!

After helping the farmer feed the heifers and sort out the ewes and lambs I spent the rest of the day in my office ploughing through a VAT return. Of course I wasn't alone in the office, as always my merry band of followers hovered. Brae & Whit play fought nearly the whole time. I am constantly amazed by how ferocious Whit is for 10wks old and how gentle old man Brae is. He pretends but is so soft and kind with her. It would seem Whit doesn't like bad weather, she decided not to go to the toilet outside in the wet & windy but to aim for the porch floor instead. Dippy Dora the cat watched from the top of the photocopier with distaste.

I did take time out to bake blondies though. Well a day in the office needs some help!
I had planned to blip some lovely lambs, born yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.