Frontal system

Juno and I headed up Blackford Hill for a social walk. We walked with some dogs and I had a chat.

Headed over to the allotment with Juno, I was filling the orchard with leaf mould, Juno ran after me as I barrowed the leaves back and fro, she found a huge stick and played.

All finished so headed home as I was meeting my pal for lunch. Great catch up and chat, thanks.

Back home and chores and tea made.

Out to football tonight, Gary MacAllister was coming tonight with the SFA. He was great with all the age groups and joined in the coaching drills with the girls. Many girls will go back home tonight to tell their dad they passed or got a pass off Gary, in fact the dads were probably more excited.

A classic moment for me was when he was working with the u17s, he overlapped superbly and put a inch perfect cross in, the girl ducked to avoid the ball. He asked why she did not score with her head. She confidently said 'I don't do headers!', brilliant.

It was snowing at one stage and freezing, summer football league starts on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.