Made in China

By ChickyBabe

Butterfly lights

I took this picture in a taxi. Again. This is a street near home with all these butterfly lights. It looks kinda cool.
Had a tough day at work today. Had a new teacher who I hated. The teacher who was trained to be the head teacher by me let me down. So I went out with Cathy after work. She's the head head secretry at Tie Xi School and we are having a lot of problems with dealing with the staff at the moment. We had some beer and talked about work crap. I meant to take a picture of the flowers I got from my student Lucy but I was too busy. I teach Lucy at Shen He School but her mom and her came to Tie Xi School to say" Happy Women's Day" to me and gave me those beautiful flowers. I was touched. All the other teachers were jealous. Hehe.It is such a proud thing to be a teacher sometimes.
We got a fifty yuan card for a bakery today. Kevin will get one too when he goes to work tomorrow even if the cards are for women.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.