Made in China

By ChickyBabe

WONDERLAND

This picture was taken in our favorite restaurant WONDERLAND. The two guys were staring at us all the time so I decided to take a picture. They were already smashed and I didn't wanna get myself in trouble so Kevin " posed" for me. As soon as the flash went, one of the guys put his hands on his face and said:" God! Please don't take a picture of me." Then I acted like I really only took a picture of Kevin. Then that guy asked the other guy to check if there were any pictures of him on my camera. He made me the bad person who " thought" he was attractive. I'm sure that's why I so wanted a picture of him taken.
Anyway, a pretty easy day at work today. But bad news after I finished. Another teacher's quitting, which made me rethink about my job. Maybe I'm not good at dealing with the girls. Or maybe it's even time for me to think about a new job. I'm getting more and more sensitive and stressed because of this stupid head head teacher job.I just realized why people like us are called the "head head" teachers. Whenever a teacher quits, the boss is gonna cut my head off.But I only have two" heads" before the "teacher", which is quite sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.