feet well travelled

By feettravelled

everytime i go into uni, i climb these stairs and think of the cool blip they will make.

today i plucked up the courage to be caught awkwardly with my camera on the 2nd floor, taking pictures of the stairs!

but i like the outcome.

Im catching my breath from a very busy few months. making sure work is being caught up and done.
this weekend, im going down to landan town again, this time to see my bestie (top centre with scarf and sunglasses on head) for a fun weekend of catching up and doing crazy things!
also, get to see my really good friend from Zambia, who is over in the UK for a conference. Lots of catching up is in order here too.....check out the blips over the weekend for more news of my antics!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.