A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Blasted thing

I don't know how James plays on the X-Box. He was playing some 1st person 'shoot em up' game today and somehow (in a moment of weakness) I agreed to have a go at playing it myself.

Oh my! After 10 minutes I swear I just went cross eyed and then started feeling distinctly queasy (a sensation which has not yet gone, after 2 hours!). It was like watching something like NYPD Blue with all the bizarre camera angles and stuff.

Anyway, I bailed out. Corin is playing instead. Must be a boy thing.

Although I am pretty good at Table Tennis and Tanks on the Wii Play disc! (not too many buttons to think about and its 2 dimensional which helps - I am a child of the BBC / Commodore 64 / ZX Spectrum games era. Anything more than that and I become confused!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.