Come into the Garden

By aprecious

'kicked' into the long grass

You know that aprecious? I think she's having a sense of humour failure! First of all it isn't my fault if my frisbees keep getting stuck in trees, is it? And no one asked her to throw the 'cheap and nasty' one down a sheer embankment, did they? And if she will dangle sticks temptingly there's no wonder I hang off it is it? Still, I've had fun barking at the shadows - there's something there, I tell you. And I enjoyed playing ball all last night til aprecious' arm nearly dropped off! It's all part of my master plan.

The bottom line is I seem to have ended up in this long grass. Abandoned. aprecious said does anyone want a really cute puppy who accidentally peed on her bed?

One careful owner?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.