A Natural Mirth

By captaincharisma

Chasing a dream...

Now as not many of you know. I, along with my friend Will presented our own radio show on University Internet Radio this academic year just gone. It was so much fun, an experience I will never forget.

Today, I met up with Will and another one of my uni friends Leanne in London for a catch-up and a reminisce and while we were in Leicester Square, we decided to have a photo of us marvelling at what could lie ahead for us...

I had a great day being with two such great friends, who I will really miss. I had a lot of good arty photos of Trafalgar Square and the River Thames, but I like this one for the sheer sentimental value.

While no-one knows what the future will bring you, having a talent at doing something you are passionate about should stand you in good stead for life.

I love music, so who knows? Radio 1 perhaps? Are they ready for me???


In other news, for people who don't know, I am on the left here and was suprised I didnt get any comments on my Jim'll Fix It tshirt (you would be suprised how many people do!)

I hope you all had a great Bank Holiday weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.