A Natural Mirth

By captaincharisma

Politicise this.

Actually begun the typing process for Dissertation Proposal 2.0, with considerable help from some of the books you see here.

Proposed title: A study of the increasing influence of media power within electoral procedures since 2001.

The only worry being that I am making too much work for myself.

Time will tell, meanwhile I have quite possibly the greatest playlist ever on to calm my worries. Bruce Springsteen, Pink Floyd and Johnny Cash among others. Nice.

On a seperate note, those who are avid viewers of Deja View's blip (thinking CB and KG among others here!) will know that after many trials and tribulations I've managed to get myself a job. The champagne was out, and I feel DV may have had a slight headache by the end of the night!!!

If it's not one thing, it's your mother!!!

A good time had by all though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.