Excuses Excuses

" So let me tell you about today "

"It won't help excuse this second poor blip in two days you know"

"But I have had a really good day and it all started with this pretty rainbow"

"Shame you couldn't have captured it better then"

" But listen, it set me up for a great day at work"

" I care not a jot, the photo is still not up to scratch"

" And then and then I had a great catch up with someone special on the phone "

" Too much time talking and not enough time blipping"

" And to top it off nicely now we have wine, Thornton's chocolates and crisps for tea "

" That explains it: vitamin deficiency responsible for poor photography skills. Go and see the Dr in the morning please."



[ Stomps off feeling misunderstood. There she goes .... ]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.