Shhhh

Sneak this blip in quietly in the early hours of the morning after and no one will notice it's there

The only thing about blips this bad is that it's a springboard to do much much better the next day!!!

This is not reflective of my day as it's been another really helpful and constructive one re TTTCNMP , had a great meeting with an adviser

A good evening after that with a church meeting for Lottie's First Eucharist, although , once again, I forgot the general rules ie that I should shut up, not politicise it and not turn it into Question Time. Well what can I say. International Womens' Day gives me an excuse to stand up for me!!

Nope, this write up still isn't making this blip any better is it

Ah bollocks to it. It's all I have


nearly there ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.