Where It's At...

This is where I work

This is the epicentre of Chlamydia Screening

This is also the epicentre of tea making. This is also the epicentre of discussions about handbags, discussions about soap operas and discussions about worthy Rock Gods who fight Foos . I only participate in one of those topics.. place your bets as to which one.


It's a fine building

It's been a fine day. The sun is peeking out despite those fucking annoying darned pesky hailstones and spring is so very much here.

Had a little walk in the woods after work and got some amazing photos in the woods but I have had to fight with every bone in my body NOT to post another landscape shot as I figured I would get a Blip Asbo for being a treeophile.

So, all is uplifting and good today

Had a run and the usual dose of nonsensical witterings with my mate Alan

It's wine Wednesday now and Masterchef O clock

I know I know, I have discussed handbags, wine and swearing . Maybe I should give a nod to some political stuff to stop me being so one dimensional. Oh yes. Yesterday's news.. This man could be my next MP
god help us...., it's not his policies , it;s the fact he goes on reality TV dressed in lycra and does cat impressions that bothers me. I don't usually mind a man in lycra but even I would say no to this one!!

It's a mad word I tell you

more bonkersness

So long
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.