Electric yellow

Best viewed Electric Yellow large

Or *go large*

Windy today, grey skies, no sunshine, getting anything in focus was a chore... oh for still, windless days aye? With plenty of warm sunshine to boot! So the head of this fly isn't perfect, but the legs are just about ok. Stopping off on a daffodil, hence the electric yellow :)

Thanks so much for the Spotlight position & hearts, stars & comments for yesterday's Re-fueling, believe me, I wan't expecting that... just shows how blooming good this 100mm Macro lens this is, it's hardly off my camera these days, even in the wind!

As for delightful Larry:

Nature's child

I'm so happy it's the weekend at last, it's been an odd week, catching up with what I missed when I was ill... happy to float now for 2 days & enjoy the beginnings of Spring, although, weather looks bleak *sighs* Much love to all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.