Finally

Phone call before school. Finally the words I needed to hear "I am going to refer you". I nearly cried. It was already shaping up to be a bad day pain wise.

A mostly good day at work spoiled completely by one openly defiant teenager. Sadly for that youngster, my tolerance levels are low and my capacity for forgiveness even lower. A repeat performance is inevitable and I have a thoroughly practical plan to deal with it.... Mummy can come and sit in the classroom with him.

That little moment drained me more than it should. Not even coffee with my friends resolved it. Arrived home and blackness descended, I was horrible and mean, so I went to bed.

Have decided that I am taking myself off the chemicals the doctor has made me take. They make me psychotic. And fat. Not a good combo.

Thanks for your support guys. Means a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.