Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Past it??

I was watching the video of the launch of the new iPad earlier today, so I decided I should use my iPad 2 for today's subject. The new model is quite nice, but it doesn't tempt me to replace the existing model (fortunately!). Of more interest is the availability of iPhoto after upgrading to iOS 5.1, and that is what is running in this picture. There are now several useful photo apps for the iPad, but I still want a Lightroom or Aperture equivalent to allow me to select images and then export selected images direct to a USB drive when away on a photo workshop.

Olympus Pen E-P3, 14-150mm.

I hope that the powers that be will not decide that the fact that the white background does not constitute a border!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.