Sunset Over Leith

Lovely to meet and chat with fellowblippers todaymin Edinburgh. I also did manage to get over to Blip Central but did noy pass the Krypron facctor in finding the actual door into the inner sanctum. What a numpty I felt when I discovered i was at the bottom of he stairs looking at the actual door.

never mind ,not a totally wasted visit as I walked all the way back to Leith Walk and caught the bus to Leith waters as the sun was setting.

So off course tonight's blip has to be from near blip central and this is as near as it gets for me.

Looking forward to tomorrow hoping to meet up again with fellow blippers then heading back to Glasgow for the 6 oclock bus back to Loch lomond where I will meet John and head off to a family celebraton.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.