Photographing the photographer (backblip)

Firstly, apologies for being so behind with comments!

Crufts was brilliant, I nearly blipped Coco again as he's such a beautiful, clever, important boy and it was a pleasure to meet him and his owner again.

My plan was to get a photo of Lily The Lab's mum , Casper & Stanley's mum, Molly & Briar's mum & I but brain fade and the fact the the 3 of them are skinny & stunning and I was feeling very fat & tired prevented me doing so! I was so pleased to finally meet them all though, what a lovely bunch of girls they are :)

I missed seeing Roo & his mum unfortunately but fingers & paws crossed he does well today (Saturday) :)

So, this is my friend Natalie photographing my friend Susan with Jordan Shelley. He was the Cesar Milan (boo hiss) inspired dog trainer that caused such a hoo-ha after his appearance on the One Show. I'm pleased to report he's actually a really nice guy and now eager to learn better methods for working with dogs. Also here is our friend Karen who is a brilliant trainer/behaviourist.

I tried not to veer away from Stella's shopping list too much and got good deals on everything. She only had one tiny funny moment at Mum & Dad's and didn't really eat but has generally had a good couple of days. The vet called before I left Birmingham and we arranged her follow-up blood test for Monday after work. She's not allowed anything to eat after breakfast so Grandad"'s going to need a stern talking to as he's a terror for sharing his lunch with her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.