wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Wash

Yet another late night photo. I'm hoping to find some time at some point in the near future in which to actually think about blips before 11pm, but until then this will be it. I'm considering whether it might be better if I actually just pause until then, but that comes with its own risks, so we'll just run with mediocre and last minute for a little while. Sorry I've also not been particularly communicative with anyone lately - life's just been ridonculously busy, although that's also because of poor organisation. Fixed now, I hope.

So here's Pippin washing. He got a bit annoyed with the flashy lights, so I had to stop photographing him after he refused to let go of my hand.... I have it back now, unharmed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.