Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Possibly the most awesome cupcake ever!

It was my cousin Charis' birthday during the week, so she had her party yesterday, as well as a birthday cake, her Mum got her Muppets Cupcakes, they were so awesome! Knowing that I'm a huge Kermit fan, they kept this one for me. Isn't he cute!?

Today has been a nice relaxing day, we had a family service in Church this morning, home for lunch, after which I played some Fifa with the bro, then came down to watch some tele, Cheaper By The Dozen in on at the mo, I had forgotten how much I love this movie. Just plan to spend the rest of the day chilling out, as last week was a rather busy one. Not too much new with me, just getting well underway with my dissertation and I applied to do a Masters next year, so hopefully I'll get in to do that. :) Hope you guys are all well?

Steph.

P.S. Check out my backblip for yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.