Brothers

We've been out to lunch today to celebrate their mums birthday. By this late stage they were both getting rather warm and Bobby was down to his vest. He's so much better this weekend, though still a bit clingy to his mum. Sitting in this chair at an adjacent table was a bit of a novelty and an even better one when his brother came to join him. It's been such a gorgeous day today and very warm. It's such a pity that we couldn't have organised an outdoor event.

I've probably done an 80 mile round trip today as my dad hasn't been feeling too well so I needed to collect my mum and then my brother from Wakefield before driving onto the Three Acres. As I woke around 4am this morning I'm feeling pretty weary now - an early night for me I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.