Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Countdown

Evening all.

Worth pointing out right at the start that there are no members of the Richardson clan in this photograph.

You could not encourage me to get into this elasticated hamster ball even if you were taking a cattle prod to my gentleman's area.

Coupled with the fact that we had just waddled out of a restaurant after stuffing our collective faces at my God-daughter's birthday party. The combination of acceleration, gravity,whiplash and a huge plate of ribs followed by a larg alcoholic iced cream do not make a happy combination.

I couldn't even get the co-ordination right to get a focused shot of this hapless happy couple as they blasted off into the atmosphere.

Made me nauseous just watching.....

Night all

Rush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.