Red Flash

By RedFlash

New Hobby?

I started last Sunday in the garden in my pyjamas planting plants and I stated this Sunday in my pyjamas running around the garden with Milo.

As this weekend it was Crufts, it seemed appropriate to take a photo of Milo. He is with one of the toys that he has had since we first had him. Later in the day I was gardening (in my jeans) and I get throwing him the toy.

The title for today is because I am thinking of starting to run again but now with Milo. We saw people running with their dogs at Crufts. It is probably a stupid idea but I used to jog and it will mean that I will be doing something active, while spending time with Milo.

To do it, I need a waist band, Milo needs a harness and then there is a lead that connects him to my waist, with a quick release mechanism, should he see something that he would like to chase.

I'll keep you posted.

Yesterday was a day of too many blips so here are the spares:

Feeding time in Alresford

Anyone for a walk - taken in Jack Wills in Winchester

Euphorbia Characias - in the sun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.