Addiction

I am addicted to this place and you. You help me during my bad days and hopefully I help you during yours. You make me smile. You make cry.

If you have not been following my blips for long, may I introduce you to Photo Mouse, who first appeared for my 100th and to 365 Mouse and his balloon, who helped me celebrate my year. Both were made for me by Kirsten from Quernus Crafts

Go large to count the mice

This truly is an amazing place, full of very talented people.

Thank you to you and to Blip Central for making it what it is.

But it should come with a health warning, as I am a danger to other road users as I spot a great blip and I am getting less and less sleep, as I try to keep up with all of your photos and replying to your nice comments to mine.

I'm back in London so now the London blips will appear again.

Thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.