Sheepish Contraptioneer

By PaulCCB

NOT AN ANGRY CAT!!!

My Blipious followers report that they are tiring of checking for my latest blip and only seeing Pepsi at her vicious best. I've gone regularly to get a more convivial photo of the feline, but alas, she seems not to have a kindlier side.

So, here I go on an entirely different tack. Our lives have been less than perfectly flowing lately and, I'm a bit sheepish to admit, I'm only recently moving forward on getting our outdoor Christmas lights down.

Except, I really like colored lights outside, so while I was in the yard I decided to engage a willing holly bush in my follies by taking its very hollyish Christmas lights off and replacing them with a more tropical theme.

A bit of sleight-of-palm, wouldn't you say?

And certainly not an angry cat.

~;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.