Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

One of my favourite cushions.

This is one of my favourite cushions which I bought in Preston when shopping one Saturday with my daughter Maria. It is from Pastimes.
I am patriotic and love the flag and the message of love, joy, peace and hope are central to my Christian belief. These spiritual fruits are there to give us a good quality of life.

Today I am fondly remembering Anne, who passed away a year ago today.
She was one of the kindest souls you could imagine, loved her two dogs and cat.
It was Anne who taught me about the teachings of White Eagle.
For more on this visit www.whiteagle.org.

Here are some of his beautiful words :
"Happiness is the realisation of God in the heart. Happiness is the result of praise and thanksgiving, of faith, of acceptance; a quiet, tranquil realization of the love of God. This brings to the soul perfect and indescribable happiness. God is happiness."

This is my first blip using my new Nikon Coolpix and I am humbled to say I am on a huge learning curve! It is a fab. camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.