Drookit Daffy

back to the smirry rain today, although I hear we are heading for a heatwave this week. Hope it's sunny as well.
heading off shortly to Oban today for an anuual inter club competition, would be lovely to see a different clu b win but the club which seems to win every year do deserve it, their images are superb and it is a treat and an inspiration to see their work. Heresy I hear our members say.

We can keep working towards catching up with them . I always enjoy the chat at the break and that is when I often get tips to improve my images. All part of life's learning curve.

We are combining the trip with a visit to a certain big store to replace our hoover which is no kaput! So at least we get our money's worth out of the petrol, couple that with some fine dining and we're on to a winner whatever happens.

So , because we won't be back until after midnight it is an early blip. Not much happening outdoors apart from smirry, sleakit rain that gets in everwhere. All I have to offer today is a drookit daffodil.
Cheers everyone, Mary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.