My life, my environment

By jteskeli

Metro coming

It was a basic day at work today, ordinary and not very interesting.

First idea was something like "Could I photograph my work place?" because I wanted to represent this day with some photo associated with my work. I tried to realize this idea with taking some pictures from my work building. When I loaded pictures to my computer at home, I noticed that it was a very bad and uninteresting idea!

Next step needed: I went to walk around and still wanted something which could be related to my work... That's it! Metro is coming to Espoo and it will make my work trips much faster in future. Thriller ... no ... driller :) is working "hard" there with his drill and nice markings at the fence. Maybe he knows what those markings means...

Someday I will use this metro station here in Matinkylä, Espoo.

You can read more about "Länsimetro" project from:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.