Robin at large

By Robin

Reflections of an evening

Today the window of the office told me the sun has been shining all day. When I left the office it had clouded over. I was holding out for another sunset, but it was not to be.

Instead I made my way through the evening traffic jam to Johnston Garden. I have used this as a location for a blip several times in the past. Hopefully I have not used this particular view.

A few ducks were having an evening splash, but seemed to always maintain a distance from where I was, even though I might move around the pond, the ducks did likewise. A couple of ducks can just be seen towards the bridge. They do seem to be a couple. A spring romance perhaps.

Having given up on ducks I decided to go for a reflection instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.