Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

Manic Monday

Hey everyone

OK so today has not been manic at all. but thought I would say that anyway :)

I was overwhelmed that the pug got 2nd at Crufts, after all there was some seriously strong contenders...

Today my watch came, I ordered a GPS Garmin Forerunner 110 and I just love it, just had to do a cheeky 2 miles when Gary got home to test it out - it is amazing.

I keep putting on facebook, if anyone wants to come with me then let me know, so far no takers so Sah has said I can borrow Lilythelab to come with me, I am hoping to do a swap this week and Sah can have Esme and I have Lily and we can go running together, I know who has the best deal ;))

Rolo quite often has his tounge hanging out, and with one eye I can not help but fall in love with him a little but more..

Happy Monday all
Love Jemma
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.