Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

Lazy Tues

Hi everyone

Early morning bootcamp done, and taken Cyril (my 85 year old neighbour) shopping and now Esme is sleeping so it looks like I have a little window of R and R :)

The pugs are snoozing, and the house is so quiet, well apart from the pugs snoring which is enough to wake up the little one!

So last night I did my little run to test out my watch and then sent Gary out on the same route to see who did best (yes I really am that sad!) he beat me by 14 seconds which I was really moody about! I had to stop to do my laces up so we are going to repeat it later... I am such a bad looser!

Blip was so so slow yesterday that it would have taken a year to view all the journals, so will catch up now.

Happy Tuesday everyone
Love
Jemma
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.