Ina's Snippets

By ina

TWO-ZERO-ZERO


"Celebrate any progress.
Don't wait to get perfect."

~ Ann McGee Cooper ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


~2~0~0~

... and counting :)

Thanks to all of you, for your support, visits and comments. I've made many good friends here on Blip - all of them made a difference in my life. Great to be part of this community.

Thank you BB! (Blip-Boss) - without you none of this would be possible :)

We sold one of our TV's and I dropped it off at Mr Snippets work. From there I picked up a set of satin sheets I bought online. On my way home, I stopped at Garden World to blip a few flowers to celebrate my 200 blips!

I don't know what kind of flower this is - really beautiful! Good enough for my celebration! (and my friends)


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"Let everything you do be done as if it makes a difference."
[/i]

~ William James ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.