Ina's Snippets

By ina

Walk this way


"Do not cry if the sun sets at the end of the day,
because the tears will not let you enjoy the beauty of the stars"

~ Unknown ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


Overwhelming!

... not expected and oh so nice! Thank you for all your wonderful comments and compliments on my 200th Blip-birthday yesterday! I consider myself a 'strong' woman, but I found myself sitting here, reading the comments with a (happy)-tear in my eye and a big smile on face :)

I will catch up on comments over the weekend :)

Took Jnr2nd to pay and confirm his learners license for the 19th of September, also did his eye test. Here in South Africa, you can only get your learners (for a car) when you are 17 and your license when you are 18. Is it the same where you live? Would be interesting to know :)

I blipped this yellow foot at the licence office.

Wish you all a splendid weekend!


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"If you don't like something change it,
and if it can't be changed,
change the way you think about it"
[/i]

~ unknown ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.