Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Where am I??????

Lol!! Don't say the Lakes...I do know that!! But the blip today was out on some vague car trip in search of a particular blip that I did not find!! En route I drove past here (above)...stopped briefly...and afterwards realised I didn't even know where I was!!! Could be Coniston!!!!!! Who knows...certainly not me!!

Grey and dull today...and try as I might...this was the best I could do...at least it was colourful!!! I'm uploading in a free internet cafe...and any bets the sun appears after this!!! If so....I'll not be changing the shot!! Ha ha !! But I'll stick any decent shots in my blipfolio if you're dead keen!!!! So much for awesome weather and fabulous light!!!!!!!

Off to finish that scone with jam and clotted cream now!!! And another coffee me thinks!! MMMM!! AM enjoying myself....and fitted in a couple of walks...short ones...today!! Wouldn't want to overdo things...might end up too tired to enjoy being a bum!!! :-)))

OH....THAT IS NOT FUNNY!!!! The SUN has been cheeky enough to appear!!!!!!!!!! Too late my elusive friend...too late...Kindle calls!!!!!!!!!

Byee,
xx

Ps...It's OK...phew...I blinked, and the sun was gone!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.